Jaime Jorge Stages 2 DVD

Reviews (0)


Jaime Jorge


7 or fewer in store (can be backordered)

Exciting DVD featuring concert and on location recordings in Australia, North America and Brazil! You’ll enjoy heavenly music in breathtaking locations.

  1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  3. It Is Well With My Soul
  4. Wonderful Words Of Life
  5. In My Heart, There Rings A Melody
  6. I Surrender All
  7. People Need The Lord
  8. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
  9. Were You There
  10. O Worship The King
  11. Theme From “Finlandia”
  12. You’ll Never Walk Alone
  13. Beyond the Rainbow
  14. The Church’s One Foundation
  15. Holy, Holy, Holy
  16. The Swan
  17. Via Dolorosa
  18. Blessed Assurance
  19. My Tribute
  20. The Holy City

7 or fewer in store (can be backordered)

ISBN: 643330043370 |


{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}


Give Us A Call

New Zealand Phone:
(09) 277 8543
Free Phone: 0800 50 22 22

Opening Hours

Sunday 10am-12.30pm

Mon- Thurs 10am-4pm

Friday 10am-12.30pm

Closed Saturday


Free delivery (non–rural):
Purchases of $140 or more. 

Non Rural
North Island: $7.99
South Island $9.99 

Rural Delivery surcharge $5.99 

Please check our website before visiting for stock availability. Orders can be placed online either for delivery or pick up. 
If you are sick, or have been unwell in the past 48 hours, or have been with unwell persons, please do not visit us. 

everything's where you left it.

be the first to know about
abc updates

subscribe now